Thursday, October 20, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

I lost one of my favourite earrings

And it made me want to scream at the universe.

Saturday, October 8, 2011


You say you want me

And yet you keep playing with her

Stop playing with hearts.

It hurts.

Friday, October 7, 2011


Now I aint a chef. In fact, I'm known for my lack of cooking abilities. But we had to defrost our fridge, and I was attending a picnic, so I created this pie.

Coincidentally I happened to walk past a photoshoot the masterchef judges were doing whilst holding the remaining pieces of pie. Too late did I realise this was my one opportunity to dispell all the stories my friends tell of my cooking failures...

(For the record, the pie was delicious!)

Monday, October 3, 2011

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Let's be love

Small obsession with Portugal. The Man.

I remember walking along a London Street listening to them and loving it so much I walked straight past my mate who had to run down the street after me to get my attention.

Ahhh memories.

Friday, September 30, 2011

Thursday, September 29, 2011


Skip to my Lou

Images taken by Louella Pleffer in the Yorkshire Dales on a walk in the rain.

I want to go back there immediately.

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Now let me tell you a little story

Green Men

Music Video Clip for 360's song, 'Killer'.

My studio looked like an alien had vomited in it with all the green lycra scraps everywhere as I made the suits you see here. And please take note of my carefully arranged scrap heaps

Producer - Hugo O'Connor (Staple Fiction)

Director - Alex Ryan

Cinematographer - Zane Kamat

Parkour artist - Rhys James

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

House becomes Home

In London I lived for a week in the most gorgeous converted warehouse. It was simple, spacious, but oh so homely and scrumptious. We didn't want to leave.

(Images by Amelia Stucky)

Then, In Sydney I found a similar place. We were using it as a location for a short film, but the vibe was spot-on. These people make me want to create a home, where memories are scattered in the form of knick-knacks.